Scroll

HELLO 

TECHNOLOGY

HELLO 

DESIGN

Hello

Technology

Hello

Design

We create user experiences. As a market leader in user experience design, we offer all services relating to your company's interactive portfolio. From individual user interfaces to entire product series or bespoke services - we are by your side from the idea all the way to the implementation. Together we design products that fascinate the users and ensure your market success.

About us

We are a team of more than 100 experts for usability, user experience design, and software. Our customers have been relying on our exceptional quality since 1998. The result: more than 3,000 projects in the automotive, consumer, enterprise, industry and medical industries. We are at home in Ludwigsburg but also offer our services at our offices in Berlin, Dortmund, Mannheim and Munich or anywhere in the world. Help us make the world of tomorrow simpler and more appealing!

About us

We are a team of more than 100 experts for usability, user experience design, and software. Our customers have been relying on our exceptional quality since 1998. The result: more than 3,000 projects in the automotive, consumer, enterprise, industry and medical industries. We are at home in Ludwigsburg but also offer our services at our offices in Berlin, Dortmund, Mannheim and Munich or anywhere in the world. Help us make the world of tomorrow simpler and more appealing!

Vorwerk: the new Thermomix

Thermomix is a kitchen appliance with multiple functions – and cult status. The new interface makes cooking an experience. It is the first Thermomix with a graphical user interface. The new concept and design was awarded several times and makes cooking easy and intuitive – and Thermomix a bestseller.

Swisstom: insights into the lung

With the Swisstom lung function monitor we prove that safety and aesthetics can be perfectly combined in medical devices. Within a very short time, the device, which has in the meantime received approval, has become sought-after in intensive care units worldwide and received a renowned design award. And UID is proud to have contributed to this success.

Wittenstein: train drive sizing with cymex® 5

We gave it all for Wittenstein alphas's new sizing tool cymex® 5: new concept, new design and implementation in .NET/WPF. The clear screen design makes cymex® 5 an easy-to-use software.

Group 3 Copy
0 Ergebnisse
Schließen
Scrollen

Hello,
Technology
Hello,
Design

Hello, Technology
Hello, Design

Wir gestalten Nutzererlebnisse. Als Marktführer für User Experience Design und UI Development bieten wir alle Services rund um die interaktive Produktwelt Ihres Unternehmens. Ob einzelne User Interfaces, komplette Produktfamilien oder passgenaue Services – wir begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur Implementierung. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Produkte, die Nutzer begeistern und Ihren Markterfolg sichern.

Über uns

Wir sind ein Team von 100 Experten für Usability, User Experience Design und Software. Seit 1998 vertrauen Kunden auf unsere ausgezeichnete Qualität. Das Ergebnis: über 3.000 Projekte in den Branchen Automotive, Consumer, Enterprise, Industry und Medical. Wir sind in Ludwigsburg zuhause, aber auch an unseren Standorten in Berlin, Dortmund, Mannheim und München oder weltweit für Sie da. Machen Sie mit uns die Welt von morgen einfacher und ästhetischer!

Über uns

Wir sind ein Team von 100 Experten für Usability, User Experience Design und Software. Seit 1998 vertrauen Kunden auf unsere ausgezeichnete Qualität. Das Ergebnis: über 3.000 Projekte in den Branchen Automotive, Consumer, Enterprise, Industry und Medical. Wir sind in Ludwigsburg zuhause, aber auch an unseren Standorten in Berlin, Dortmund, Mannheim und München oder weltweit für Sie da. Machen Sie mit uns die Welt von morgen einfacher und ästhetischer!

Vorwerk: Der neue Thermomix

Der Thermomix TM5 ist eine Küchenmaschine mit Kult-Faktor. Mit dem neuen User Interface machen wir das Kochen zum Erlebnis. Er ist der erste Thermomix mit grafischem Interface. Mit einem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Konzept und Design machen wir Kochen kinderleicht – und den Thermomix zum Verkaufsschlager.

Swisstom: Einblicke in die Lunge

Mit dem Lungenfunktionsmonitor von Swisstom beweisen wir: Sicherheit und Ästhetik bei Medical Devices lassen sich verbinden. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit verbreitete sich das mittlerweile zugelassene Produkt auf Intensivstationen weltweit und gewann einen renommierten Designpreis – auch dank des User Interface von UID.

Wittenstein: Auslegung mit cymex®5

Für die Auslegungssoftware cymex® 5 von WITTENSTEIN alpha haben wir alles gegeben: Konzept, UX Design und Implementierung. Das klare Screendesign von cymex® 5 ermöglicht Nutzern ein intuitives, übersichtliches und schnelles Arbeiten.